My wonderful colleague Laurece West just coached me

My wonderful colleague Laurece West just coached me on a new web site.  All her points were valid and inspirational.  And I’m always happy to work for you, my wonderful clients.  I love to watch the site build out and get more approachable and helpful and exciting with each post.  

But me? 

Right now I’m in my tangled knitting stage.  All the yarn is tangled and requires patient unraveling.  However, I’ve got the pattern and the color and the final object is in sight.  

My grandmother always bought Red Heart yarn.  Red Heart forever.  Gma, always.Imaget

 

Leave a Reply

