Daily write, blogging along

I am ready to land more on a focus.

I’ve been slipping and sliding and defining and jiving.
What’s next is more digesting and conveyance of a topic,
THEN –
off to the web.

At scale.

So that means I’m writing for the both of you.

I’ve begun a subscription to the New York Times, which includes paper,
the real paper, the gray lady glory mess.

Incoming ideas and emotions

I now take my paper Times and my Kindle with me.
Once again, technology has added weight, not taken any away.

Stay with me, both of you. I am in the stream and have a goal in mind of my own.

In the meantime. In the time means.
For now I’ll start with dailies.

Leave a Reply

